Education Highlights
Five educators from different schools in Luzon comprise the first batch of graduates of the BBFI Innovation Scholarship Program. A partnership between Miriam College, Bato Balani Foundation Inc. (BBFI) and Diwa Learning Systems Inc., the BBFI Innovation Scholarship Program granted deserving educators a 2-year Masters in Education major in e-Learning scholarship at Miriam College. (From left to right) Caezar Ian Torres from Canossa School of Sta. Rosa, Danilo Bilbao Jr. from De La Salle Araneta University, Eliza Garcia from Southernside Montessori School, Noel Hermano from Malate Catholic School, and Benito Quinit Jr. from De La Salle Araneta University.
Schools implement e-learning strategies amidst COVID-19
Iloilo, GenSan take top prize in nationwide traveling quiz show
School leaders gather for the largest innovation convention