Contact the Diwa representative near you

National Sales

Team Diwa National Sales


National Sales Elma L. Ropeta Managing Director





Visayas

Team Diwa Visayas


VISAYAS Cebu Office Address Address: Mezzanine GMT 2 Bldg. Cor. P. Del Rosario & Junquera St., Cebu City Robert L. Matutina Jr. Executive Director Mobile: 0918 9146048 Phone: (032) 416-7789 E-mail: rlmatutina@diwamail.com Tacloban Office Address Address: Rm. 208 2/F Dynasty Square Bldg. Zamora St., Tacloban City Sheila Marie O. Manalo Sales Manager Mobile: 0920 2309426 I 0917 7785472 Phone: (053) 520-0185 E-mail: somanalo@diwamail.com Iloilo Office Address Address: Dr 21 Lopez Commercial Arcade Lopez St., Jaro, Iloilo City Robert L. Matutina Jr. Executive Director Mobile: 0918 9146048 Phone: (033) 320-2860 E-mail: rlmatutina@diwamail.com





Mindanao

Team Diwa Mindanao


MINDANAO Davao Office Address Address: 2/F Tesoro’s Bldg. 35-36 C., Bangoy St., Davao City Robert L. Matutina Jr. Executive Director Mobile: 0918 9146048 E-mail: rlmatutina@diwamail.com Rhodora T. Acedillo Vice President Phone: (088) 858-4551 E-mail: rstejano@diwamail.com Michael C. Rita Sales Manager Phone: (082) 222-5408 Mobile: 0922 3009954 I 0918 2687777 E-mail: mcrita@diwamail.com Cotabato Robert L. Matutina, Jr. Executive Director Mobile: 0918 9146048 E-mail: rlmatutina@diwamail.com Socsargen Robert L. Matutina Jr. Executive Director Mobile: 0918 9146048 E-mail: rlmatutina@diwamail.com Cagayan de Oro Office Address Address: DR 14, 2/F Filholland Bldg., Brgy. Baloy, Tablon, Cagayan de Oro City Rhodora T. Acedillo Vice President Phone: (088) 858-4551 E-mail: rstejano@diwamail.com Zamboanga Rhodora T. Acedillo Vice President Phone: (088) 858-4551 E-mail: rstejano@diwamail.com





Telesales

Team Diwa Telesales


Tele Sales Maria Verona D. Fujihara Sales Manager Mobile: 0917 6318523 I 0999 8848915 E-mail: mdfujihara@diwamail.com





In-house Retail Unit

IN-HOUSE RETAIL UNIT


IN-HOUSE RETAIL UNIT John Morris T. Concepcion Corporate and Marketing Communications Assistant Phone: (02) 8893-3603 loc 238 E-mail: jtconcepcion@diwamail.com





Luzon

Team Diwa North Luzon


NORTH LUZON Tarlac Office Address Address: 2/F Intellect Bldg., Mc Arthur Hi-way, San Sebastian, Tarlac City Ponciano E. Simbulas Executive Director Phone: (045) 628-0618 Mobile: 0917 8599490 I 0920 9687692 E-mail: pesimbulas@diwamail.com Upper North - Region 1, Region 2, CAR Barry A. Fanugao Sales Manager Mobile: 0917 1460039 E-mail: bafanugao@diwamail.com Lower North - Region 3, Pangasinan Ponciano E. Simbulas Executive Director Phone: (045) 628-0618 Mobile: 0917 8599490 I 0920 9687692 E-mail: pesimbulas@diwamail.com Bulacan Office Address Address: GF Unit 110 DJ Paradise Resort Hotel Mac Arthur Highway, Dakila, City of Malolos, Bulacan Jaena N. Ang Sales Manager Phone: (044) 305-0014 Mobile: 0917 5990919 E-mail: ddnbulacan@diwamail.com




Team Diwa South Luzon


SOUTH LUZON Batangas Office Address Address: 2/F Citywalk Building, 2 President Laurel Highway, Darasa, Tanauan City, Batangas 0917 8659256 Maria Gina E. Limstrom Executive Director Mobile: 0917 8602044 E-mail: gelimstrom@diwamail.com Kien de Chavez Sales Manager Mobile: 0917 8564205 I 0922 8705436 E-mail: krdechavez@diwamail.com Laguna Office Address Address: Unit 205 The Centrale Bldg., Southpoint Subd., Banay-banay, Cabuyao, Laguna Maria Aurora Ocampo Vice President Mobile: 0917 5018246 I 0943 9197661 E-mail: ddnlaguna@diwamail.com I mtocampo@diwamail.com




Team Diwa NCR


NCR Office Address Phone: (02) 8893-8501 4/F SEDCCO 1 Bldg. 120 Thailand cor. Legazpi Streets, Legaspi Village, 1229 Makati City, Philippines Roland B. Flores Vice President Mobile: 0977 8053825 E-mail: rbflores@diwamail.com Maria Lirio B. Flores Executive DIrector Mobile: 0917 8984342 E-mail: mbflores@diwamail.com Florabel B. Colupano Vice President Mobile: 0928 5202431 E-mail: fbcolupano@diwamail.com NCR South Cavite Maria Lirio B. Flores Executive DIrector Mobile: 0917 8984342 E-mail: mbflores@diwamail.com